My email

mikelsuzie@windstream.net

Sunday, February 13, 2011

UPDATED: KimiBee is doing a Matchbox Mini Ustream!

UPDATE: I have completed my very first youtube tutorial! I have created a template to make a matchbox to put the Micro Mini in! check it out! Don't forget ustream with Kim tonight! She will be showing us how to make the teeniest tiny micro mini! You won't want to miss this! But I warn you...they are addictive! You probably won't be able to make just one! Enjoy!


Just in time for Valentines Day KimiBee http://uniquescrappiness.blogspot.com/ is doing a ustream on her teeny tiny matchbox mini's! Most of you may remember the Matchbox mini and Ornament I posted in December and so many of you have asked how it was made well now is your chance to see it! You are in for a real treat! She has redone this mini for a Valentines day treat that will blow you away! Without a doubt it is not only the teeniest and tiniest mini but it has got to be the cutest! So be sure to check out her blog for the details by either clicking on her Blinkie to the right of this post under Kimi's Unique Scrappiness and it will take you to her blog and all the details or you can check out her youtube video for more details http://www.youtube.com/user/kimibee09 Enjoy!

Here is a Sneak Peek!



Kimi is in Australia so here is the time conversions:
7:00 p.m. EST
6:00 p.m. CST
5:00 p.m. MST
4:00 p.m. PST

I hope you all attend this class because you will have a blast! We always do when we get together!

4 comments:

  1. Suzi...how can I ever thank you for all your support?? It means the world to me!! I am really excited about the show....but just as nervous lol.....see you there!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm excited about this class, that mini is tiny! I might need to use Dougs glasses again! lol it took me hours to adjust after wearing them! not cool!
    See you lovely lady tomorrow.
    love ya
    Elsa

    ReplyDelete
  3. Suzi! that was awesome!! Thank you so much for all of your support and help!! I couldn't have done it without you and Sandy in the background helping me with all the measurements!! I truly truly appreciate you.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi girly...loving the youtubge you did!!! HOw awesome...I have to find time to make that tiny mini! I will need Doug's magnafying glasses and then just be blind teh rest of the day! lol
    love ya girl...
    hope to talk to you soon
    xoxoxo
    elsa

    ReplyDelete